The Media Arts staff members play important roles in the day-to-day operations of the department. Currently, there are three staff members:

Lynne Moidel, Secretary
Lynne's function is to support the department a variety of capacities. She is located in the reception area of the second floor of Wheatley. If you have a question and do not know who to ask, start with Lynne.

Patty Then, Studio Technician
As Studio Technician, Patty supports faculty and students with operations in the Media Arts classrooms and studios on the first floor of Wheatley. She is the first person to call with issues pertaining to equipment, consumables, and color printing. Patty's office is in the Digital Printing Lab in WHE118.

Beth Dolinar, Documentary Coordinator
Beth is both Documentary Coordiantor and part-time Media Arts faculty. In her role as coordinator, she promotes and supports extra-curricular documentary efforts through the Center for Documentary Production and Study. Beth's office is in the Academic Media Center in PAT101.



© 2017 Robert Morris University | Moon Township, PA 15108 | 800-762-0097 • Site conceived, designed, & executed by RMU Media Arts students.